Latest Products http://www.bhagwangroup.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.bhagwangroup.com Timber Wood http://www.bhagwangroup.com/timber-wood.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth in the markets a wide array of Timber Wood. Flawless quality, termite free and durability best describe the range of Timber Wood we offer in the markets. To suit the different requisites of the clients, we make the Timber Wood available in varied sizes as per their requirements. Moreover, superior quality packing materials are used for packing the same. Customers can obtain this Timber Wood at highly competitive rates. Consequently, we are identified as one of the prominent Timber Wood Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Babul Wood http://www.bhagwangroup.com/babul-wood.htm Timber Wood Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Babul Wood, which is highly acclaimed by the clients for its superior quality. Based on its long term durability, clients have been turning back to us for orders related to Babul Wood. Neem Wood http://www.bhagwangroup.com/neem-wood.htm Timber Wood Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ardently engaged in providing to the clients finest quality Neem Wood. Durable and termite free are some of the unique features of Neem Wood we offer to the clients. Boiling Waterproof Plywood http://www.bhagwangroup.com/boiling-waterproof-plywood.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Boiling Waterproof Plywood (BWP) is contrived from specially selected core veneers and bonded with phenol formaldehyde synthetic resin in hot press process with high pressure and temperature. It is highly resistant to boiling water, extreme temperature and dry heat. Flush Doors http://www.bhagwangroup.com/flush-doors.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of stylish Flush Doors. These Flush Doors that are created out of seasoned and chemically treated timber, makes them dimensionally stable. Our Flush Doors have a solid block board core with BWP grade cross bands and face veneers which are bonded with phenol formaldehyde synthetic resin in hot press process with high pressure and temperature making them 100% boiling water proof. Wooden Block Board http://www.bhagwangroup.com/wooden-block-board.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide array of block board is built out of selected seasoned timber, which is subjected to machining on our new modern wood working machines. Our Wooden Block Board offers unsurpassed strength, rigidity and stability. Jungle Wood http://www.bhagwangroup.com/jungle-wood.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available top-notch quality Jungle Wood to all our valuable buyers. Offered by us in ample of specifications, our Jungle Wood is finely finished and termite resistant. In order to meet urgent and bulk demands of the buyers, we maintain a huge stock of our Jungle Wood in our spacious warehouse.